GeneSys calibration laboratory certified according to ISO 17025:2018

GeneSys has been accredited by the German Accreditation Body (DAkkS) according to DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018. The accreditation covers the measurands acceleration, angular velocity and velocity. GeneSys is thus the first DAkkS accredited calibration laboratory according to DIN ISO 17025 for the measurand velocity in the range 5m/s to 23m/s. With this assignment, the DAkkS confirms that GeneSys competently performs its work in the field of calibrations according to the requirements of internationally valid standards, legal foundations and relevant rules.

Accredited calibration is an important cornerstone for the traceability and transparency of measurement results. In addition to the calibration of ADMA systems, systems from other manufacturers can now also be calibrated according to ISO 17025:2018.

For more information, please click here:
https://genesys-offenburg.de/en/service-iso-dakks/
https://www.dakks.de/files/data/as/pdf/D-K-21665-01-00e.pdf

DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 is the globally valid standard for laboratory accreditation in the field of testing and calibration. It specifies general requirements for the competence, impartiality and uniform operation of laboratories and is applicable to all organizations performing laboratory activities.

All systems of the ADMA family can be calibrated, also measuring systems of other manufacturers

Approved for publication. For further information, just give us a call.

In case of publishing/printing, please send a sample copy to:

GeneSys Elektronik GmbH
Dr. Bertold Huber
In der Spöck 10
77656 Offenburg, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 781 969279 34
Email:
Fax: +49 (0) 781 969279 11

Automotive Testing Expo North America (NOVI), Detroit/USA, Oct. 25-27, 2022 booth 5012

Meet us at the world's leading international trade show for all...

The ADAS experience, Bad Kreuznach/Germany, Sept. 22-23, 2022

Take the chance to experience and touch our hardware setup and...

IPG Apply & Innovate, Karlsruhe/Germany Sept. 20-21, booth 2

We’re very pleased to be part of this year’s Apply &...

GeneSys Kalibrier-Labor zertifiziert nach ISO 17025:2018

GeneSys hat durch die deutsche Akkreditierungsstelle (DAkkS) die Akkreditierung nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2018 erhalten. Die Akkreditierung umfasst die Messgrößen Beschleunigung, Winkelgeschwindigkeit und Geschwindigkeit. GeneSys ist somit das erste DAkkS akkreditierte Kalibrierlabor nach DIN ISO 17025 für die Messgröße Geschwindigkeit im Bereich 5m/s bis 23m/s. Mit dieser Zuteilung bestätigt die DAkkS, dass GeneSys seine Arbeit im Bereich Kalibrationen nach den Anforderungen international gültiger Normen, gesetzlicher Grundlagen und relevanter Regeln kompetent erbringt.

Reference Track Calibration

Die akkreditierte Kalibrierung bildet einen wichtigen Grundstein für die Rückführbarkeit und Transparenz der Messergebnisse. Neben der Kalibrierung von ADMA Messystemen können nun auch Systeme andere Hersteller nach ISO 17025:2018 kalibriert werden.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier:
https://genesys-offenburg.de/service-iso-dakks/

https://www.dakks.de/files/data/as/pdf/D-K-21665-01-00.pdf

Die DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 ist der weltweit gültige Standard für die Laborakkreditierung im Bereich Prüfen und Kalibrieren. Sie legt allgemeine Anforderungen an die Kompetenz, an die Unparteilichkeit und für die einheitliche Arbeitsweise von Laboratorien fest und ist auf alle Organisationen anwendbar, die Labortätigkeiten durchführen.

Zur Veröffentlichung freigegeben. Rufen Sie uns für weitere Informationen einfach an.

Bei Abdruck bitten wir um die Zusendung eines Belegexemplars an:

GeneSys Elektronik GmbH
Dr. Bertold Huber
In der Spöck 10
77656 Offenburg, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 781 969279 34
Email:
Fax: +49 (0) 781 969279 11

Automotive Testing Expo North America (NOVI), Detroit/USA, 25. – 27. Okt. 2022, Stand 5012

Treffen Sie uns auf der weltweit führenden internationalen Fachmesse für alle...

The ADAS experience, Bad Kreuznach, 22. – 23. Sept. 2022

Nutzen Sie die Chance, unseren Hardwareaufbau und Demonstration des Dooring-Szenarios (CBDA)...

IPG Apply & Innovate, Karlsruhe, 20. – 21. Sept., Stand 2

Wir freuen uns sehr, Teil der diesjährigen Apply & Innovate zu...